Uncategorized

What is this crap?

What is this blog page about? Nothing too interesting, just random thoughts about games like Halo, Pokemon, and Battlefield. Occasionally I may speak about other games, but these are the ones I play more frequently than anything else.

This is mostly a selfish way for me to get my thoughts out of my head and put them somewhere else. It doesn’t really matter if anyone listens or agrees, but if you do please let me know what you think, good or bad.

The last thing you might want to know (if you’re actually reading this far in) is that I’m not a “great” player, I see myself as an average player that occasionally has a great game. Just cause I’m giving my opinion about these games doesn’t mean I’m rocking in the game, it’s all about putting forth things that I feel would improve a game for everyone, from the weekend warrior, to the hardcore MLG player.

If you’ve made it this far you might as well read the next post and let me know what you think 🙂

Standard

Leave a Reply

